How to watch Demon Slayer Season 2 episode 8 Kimetsu no Yaiba and its release date

5 Dec, 2021
451 read  ·  2 Hearts

There are many anime finales set to be released in the final weeks of the year, which are preparing anime fans for the upcoming Christmas season.

In contrast, Demon Slayer fans are just fortunate enough that the new story, the Entertainment District arc, will just be available this week.

Here is a look at where and when the latest episode of Demon Slayer can be watched.

Chunchyroll and Funimation platforms will premiere the Season 2 Kimetsu no Yaiba first episode of the new arc.

Crunchyroll demon slayer

Demon Slayer Season 2 episode 8 Kimetsu no Yaiba release date and time:

  • India Time: 9:15 PM
  • Eastern Time: 10:45 AM
  • Pacific Time: 7:45 AM
  • Central Time: 9:45 AM
  • British Time: 3:45 PM
  • European Time: 4:45 PM
  • Philippine Time: 11:45 PM
  • Australia Time: 2:15 AM 

Here is the trailer for it,

Anime Demon Slayer Demon Slayer Season 2 anime
Comments  ·  0
You need to be Logged in to Comment. Login

Recommended

Need Help? ·  About
Terms and Conditions ·  Contact ·  Privacy

© 2021 ayedot. All Rights Reserved.

;