Boruto BorutoFillers Episodes List

4 Sept, 2021
1.23k read  ·  2 Hearts

Here is the list of Boruto Fillers. The below table consists of all the Filler Episodes of Boruto . Nauto Next generation. 

Episode Episode Title Type
16 Crisis: The Threat of Failing! FILLER
17 Run, Sarada! FILLER
33 The Super Beast Scroll Slump! FILLER
40 Team 7: The First Mission! FILLER
41 Strength in Unity FILLER
48 The Genin Documentary! FILLER
49 Wasabi and Namida FILLER
50 The Chunin Exams: The Recommendation Meeting FILLER
67 Super Cho-Cho Butterfly Mode! FILLER
68 Super Cho-Cho Kiss Mode! FILLER
69 Super Cho-Cho Love Upheaval! FILLER
96 Blood, Sweat, and Namida FILLER
97 Shikadai's Decision FILLER
104 The Little Roommate FILLER
105 A Wound on the Heart FILLER
113 The Qualities of a Captain FILLER
114 X Cards Proxy War! FILLER
115 Team 25 FILLER
116 Konohamaru and Remon FILLER
117 Remon’s Secret FILLER
118 Something That Steals Memories FILLER
119 Konohamaru’s Ninja Way FILLER
138 Hiashi's Birthday FILLER
139 The Terror! Enko Onikuma FILLER
140 The Mind Transfer Jutsu That Lost to Potato Chips FILLER
153 Harmony in Gold FILLER
156 I Can't Stay in My Slim Form FILLER
177 The Iron Wall's Sensing System FILLER

This is the pure list of Filler Episodes in Boruto. 

Hope you liked it.

Anime Naruto Next Generations fillers Boruto Boruto Fillers
Comments  ·  1
You need to be Logged in to Comment. Login

More from @OtakuVerse


Need Help? ·  About
Terms and Conditions ·  Contact ·  Privacy

© 2021 ayedot. All Rights Reserved.